James Vincent McMorrow to appear on Later with Jools Holland TONIGHT!


Tonight’s the night! Tune in to catch James Vincent McMorrow on Later with Jools Holland at 10pm promoting his new album We Move

We Move is JVM’s third album, released September 2016 and went straight into the Irish charts at no.1




The new single from JVM is here and it’s awesome!


Finally, James Vincent McMorrow is starting to unveil his latest collection of songs. ‘Rising Water’ is the first single from the LP titled We Move. The album features input from top-name producers Nineteen85 (Drake, DVSN), Two Inch Punch (Sam Smith, Years & Years) and Frank Dukes (Kanye West, Rihanna) with mixing by the legendary Jimmy Douglass. 

Have a listen to the killer ‘Rising Water’ right now…