Faction Two


Well folks, the second Faction Compilation is upon us – its features ten acts that we like. Here’s the track listing and a shiny picture of the front cover designed by Field design. Release date 7th Nov ’08

1. Television Room – Tinabelle 

2. Johnny Flynn – The Box 

3. FRED – The Lights 

4. James Vincent McMorrow – JAcob

5. La Rocca – Cats 

6. Black Soul Strangers – Down and Out in Vegas

7. Dark Room Notes – Slow Puncture 

8. The Flaws – No Room

9. Autamata – Need you Sunshine

10. Dry County – Take the stairs fact2cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s